Hair

Before:

After:

A weight literally lifted off my shoulders.

I usually go to the hairdressers every couple of years, spend a ridiculous amount of money on a boring cut and cry my eyes out when I get home.

This time I got Lib to do it, and she did an AMAZING JOB. She has many hidden talents that surface every now and again.

I’m really happy with the cut, its short at the back and longer at the front. It’s definitely brightened up my dreary study day.

Laura.

PS you can check out more of Lib’s photography here.

2 comments

Replies?

