TipShop Finds: 1950s Bar Cart

So much grime!The trolley, dirty in the afternoon sunshine

 

Saturday night drinks!

Lush!

I found this Trolley at the start of the week and have only just gotten around to scrubbing it up.

It’s a beautiful pink, 1950s steel bar cart, I might move the top shelf up (it seems as though there is a shelf missing). It’s in such good condition though, it just needs a new pin on one of the wheels.

Have you found anything scouring tip shops lately? The best finds are always the ones that are totally cheap like this one, for the price of a coffee I have a beautiful, functional piece of furniture. xo

Enjoy your night!

L

2 comments
  1. I love that bar cart! I’ve been thinking about getting one myself, and this is great inspiration. :]

    Jes, from how-not-to-be-a-zombie.blogspot.com

    • L said:

      Aw thank you Jes! I found some cute metallic tumblers today that match it; one in light pink, one in silver and one in a dark pink actually! Good luck finding one 🙂 mine was only 4$ but I imagine you could get much nicer ones for abit more money. Let me know if you do end up getting one! xx

Replies?

